About us

Structure LLC’s roots began to take hold long before the actual concept of the business was envisioned. In fact, the name itself- Structure, is symbolic not only in the sense of representing the final product we produce, but it also symbolizes the family structure and values taught to us by our hardworking parents. ​

 

Those values and lessons have laid the foundation for the core values with which we operate our business today: honesty, integrity in our work and a general concern for our customers and community in general. What started as a glorified hobby has blossomed into a passion of building quality homes, producing extreme home makeovers, exceeding customers’ expectations and providing our customers with an experience that is unsurpassed in the Rio Grande Valley. Our goal is simple: we wish to provide our customers with a product that is ultimately of value far in excess of what they have invested in us to produce it, and do so in a way that exceeds their expectations along the way.

Our Team.

RONNIE CAVAZOS.JPG
Ronnie Cavazos
Owner/Designer

ronnie@thestructureteam.com

Tel: 956-533-5776

CAVAZOS.JPG
Servando Cavazos
Sales and Marketing

servando@thestructureteam.com

Tel: 956-360-6120

IMG_3651 2.JPG
Ariana Larraga
Interior Designer

ariana@thestructureteam.com

Tel: 956-800-3703

Hector Espino.JPG
Hector Espino
Project Manager

hector@thestructureteam.com

Tel: 956-342-5153

IMG_3646.JPG
Isela Navarro
Office Manager

isela@thestructureteam.com

Tel: 956-289-6495

Gaston Banda.JPG
Gaston Banda
Construction Manager

gaston@thestructureteam.com

Tel: 956-342-5153

IMG_3648.JPG
Joe Sanchez
Construction Manager

joe@thestructureteam.com

Tel: 956-289-6495

© Structure Team 2023 | Website by Ad Mack and DeafTone